Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Oregon Coast Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Feb 9 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 16 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 23 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 2 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 9 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 16 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 23 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 30 20236:15pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, May 4 2023
to Sun, May 7 2023
 Region 12 Convention and Competition 2023 (Oregon Coast Chorus)
Thu, Apr 18 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Oregon Coast Chorus)