Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Oregon Coast Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Oct 6 20226:15pmChristmas Chorus
Fri, Jan 27 2023
to Sun, Jan 29 2023
 Winter Regional Weekend - AIM (Oregon Coast Chorus)
Thu, May 4 2023
to Sun, May 7 2023
 Region 12 Convention and Competition 2023 (Oregon Coast Chorus)
Tue, Oct 3 2023
to Sun, Oct 8 2023
 International Competition - tentative (Oregon Coast Chorus)
Thu, Apr 18 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Oregon Coast Chorus)
Thu, May 15 2025
to Sun, May 18 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Oregon Coast Chorus)