Latest News


  • Sweet Prattle Lines, Oct. 21
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Oct 22 2021
  • Oct. 21
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Oct 22 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, Sept. 30
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Mon, Oct 4 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, Sept. 16
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Mon, Sep 20 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines Sept. 9
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Sep 10 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle lines August 19
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Mon, Aug 23 2021
  • Sweet Prattle Lines July 29
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Mon, Aug 2 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Line July 29
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Mon, Aug 2 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Llines, July 15
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Jul 16 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, July 1
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Jul 2 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, June 24
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Jun 25 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, May 13
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Sat, May 15 2021
    Attachment:
  • May 6 Prattle Lines
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Thu, May 6 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, April 29
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Thu, Apr 29 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, April 22
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Apr 23 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, April 15
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Apr 16 2021
  • Sweet Prattle Lines April 1,2021
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Thu, Apr 8 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines April 8, 2021
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Thu, Apr 8 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, March 25
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Sun, Mar 28 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines, March 19
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Mar 19 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines 3-11-2021
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Mar 12 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines Newsletter
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Mar 5 2021
    Attachment:
  • Sweet Prattle Lines Newsletter
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Fri, Mar 5 2021
    Attachment:
  • Current Rehearsals
  •  
  •   Date Posted: Sun, Dec 6 2020
    Current Rehearsals
    We are currently rehearsing via zoom meetings. We do this every Thursday evening at 7:00 PM. Kris Pederson is leading the rehearsals with fun activities as well as breathing exercises. We have guest coaches joining us every so often. 
Copyright © 2021 Oregon Coast Chorus